• de
  • en
+49 (0)5731 - 7900-0 · post@watergates.de

Contact

Support and sale:
Even the best catalogue or the best website can not answer all technical questions. In some cases you need additional scientific advice.
Please contact us.

Order and processing:
If you have some questions for delivery times or orders please feel free to contact our order and processing department.

You can reach us from Monday to Thursday from 7.30am up to 5.00pm and at Friday from 7.30am up to 3.00pm:
Telefon +49 (0)5731 – 7900-0

Export

Karl-Hendrik Storch

  • Karl-Hendrik Storch
  • Support and sale
  • Tel.: +49 – 5731 – 7900-201
  • E-Mail: storch@end.de

Stefan Schmude

  • Stefan Schmude
  • Support and sale
  • Tel.: +49 – 5731 – 7900-211
  • E-Mail: schmude@end.de

Mergim Lulaj

  • Mergim Lulaj
  • Support and sale
  • Tel.: +49 – 5731 – 7900-212
  • E-Mail: lulaj@end.de

Dennis Wehmeier

  • Dennis Wehmeier
  • Support and sale
  • Tel.: +49 – 5731 – 7900-213
  • E-Mail: wehmeier@end.de

Katja Hoffmann

  • Katja Hoffmann
  • Order and processing
  • Tel.: +49 – 5731 – 7900-214
  • E-Mail: hoffmann@end.de

Agnes Koch

  • Agnes Koch
  • Order and processing
  • Tel.: +49 – 5731 – 7900-215
  • E-Mail: koch@end.de
Back to Top

Conact

Watergates GmbH & Co. KG
Oberbecksener Str. 78
32547 Bad Oeynhausen (Germany)
+49 - 5731 - 7900-0
+49 - 5731 - 7900-199
post@watergates.de

Contact by Telephone

If you have some questions to our products or for delivery times or orders please feel free to contact us.

You can reach us from:
Monday to Thursday: 7.30am ... 5.00pm
Friday: 7.30am ... 3.00pm